Possibly the Last Post

We are moving to California on Wednesday, July 2nd, so my grocery shopping has ended. I meant to try and do the Food City Midnight madness sale, but didn’t get around to it. Many seem to be looking for that sale, but personally I usually only see one item each time that even seems remotely interesting to me. I am going to update one last time the local restaurant and business coupons that I have, as I try and organize restaurant coupons before we move. We will be staying in a hotel for awhile and eating out a bit more than I would lie, but seems California has rather different restaurants. I hope you all have managed to save a few dollars or learned of a walking/biking trail that you want to try in Oak Ridge, etc. IE I hope the blog has aided your life, your shopping in some way. Goodbye, and may Oak Ridge remain a nice community in which to live.

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who lives in San Jose, California. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in Couponing, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment