Aldi’s Deals for 5/28 through 6/3

Produce
Avocados $.69 each
Red Potatoes 5 lb. bag $1.99
Bananas $.44/lb.
Honeydew melon $1.49 each
Pineapple $.99 each
Cantaloupe $1.29

Meat
Tyson Fresh Boneless Skinless Chicken Thighs 1.9 lb. average weight $1.49/lb. (Limited stock Wednesday fresh meat special buy.)

Dairy/Refrigerated
Little Salad Bar Salsa including medium, mild, artichoke garlic or sweet onion 16 oz. $1.99

Frozen
Belmont Sherbet Assorted flavors 48 oz. $1.99
Fit & Active Frozen Meals assorted varieties 8 oz. $.99 (On my price check list I have these varieties listed Chicken Alfredo Florentine and Four Cheese Lasagna. As of April 2014, $.99 was the normal price for these.)
Sundae Shoppe Neapolitan Ice cream pail 160 oz. $4.99 (This is 5 quarts of ice cream or the equivalent of 1.25 gallons.)

Beverages
Coke 12 pack $2.99 (This was not the price that I had seen when I last price checked. I see that it was $3.95 in January of this year.)

Other Foods
Fit & Active 94% Fat Free Butter Microwave Popcorn 16.2 oz. $1.79
Millville Frosted Flakes Cereal 17 oz. $1.49 (Not a bad price, as I think the size is a tad larger than the name brand you can find for $1.50 after sales. I could be wrong, as I don’t buy frosted flakes.)

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who lives in San Jose, California. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in Aldi's Deals. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

