CVS Deals for 11/14 through 11/27

I hope I can make it to CVS before Thanksgiving, but not sure I will. There are so many good deals this week…

Here is the Pocket Your Dollars listing of the first part of the week. There will be another ad for Thanksgiving through Saturday. Please look at the Pocket Your Dollars listing, as I am mainly using this to take some notes for myself on what I may decide to buy. This week is going to be a crazy one if I decide to try and do CVS twice, with my family home more this week, etc.

Pepsi 2 liters $.69, limit 5 (I may decide to price match a few of these at Walmart for the Diet Pepsi Cherry which I rather like and CVS never has.)

Kraft Macaroni & Cheese 5.5 to 7.25 oz. Free after $.99 ECBs, limit 1
Gum Toothbrush 2 pack Free after $2 ECBs, limit 1 (Darn, my coupon is on GUM floss.)
Advil Film Coated 4 ct. Free after $.99 ECBs, limit 1
Children’s Advil suspension 1 oz. Free after $2.37 ECBs, limit 1 and use $1 off 1 Advil Children’s Product, Any from 10-13-13 RP (Don’t know where to donate this if I decide to get one.)
Total Home Laundry Detergent 20 oz. Free after $1.79 ECBs, limit 1 (I could donate this to Food Pantry, as we do receive requests on occasion for such.)
Starbucks Refreshers 12 oz. or DoubleShot 6.5 oz. 2 free after $3 ECBs, limit 1 (I could donate this to Food Pantry also.)
Hershey’s Theater box candy 4 to 6 oz. Free after $.99 ECBs, limit 1 (Wonder what other varieties exist in this size.)
5 Gum 15 ct. Free after $1 ECBs, limit 1
Orbit gum 14 ct. Free after $1 ECBs, limit 1
CVS training pants trial size 2 ct. or CVS Ultra Soft cleansing wipes 12 ct. FRee after $.99 ECBs, limit 1
CVS pantiliners 20 ct. Free after $.99 ECBs, limit 1
Glade Plugins scented oil warmer 1 ct. Free after $1.25 ECBs, limit 1 (Hmmm, Pocket Your Dollars lists a number of printables on this one, but was hoping for something I didn’t have to print, as I don’t use scented products and wasn’t sure I could donate it.)
Sparkle single big roll paper towel Free after $1 ECBs, limit 1

Chex Mix or Gardetto’s 5.5 to 8.75 oz. $1.99 and receive $1 back in ECBs, limit 1
Dr. Pepper 2 liters $.69, limit 5
Milk gallon $3.59 and receive $1 back in ECBs, limit 2
Ajax dish liquid 14 oz. $.99 (If I need a filler for some reason.)
Listerine Original, Cool Mint, FreshBurst, Zero 500 ml. or Pocketpaks 72 ct. $2.99 and receive $2 back in ECBS, limit 2 (I have a $.55 off one Listerine coupon. I am sure a blog said there was a printable Pocketpak coupon though, but if it was the $2 ones I printed those and used them awhile ago.)

Colgate Total 4 to 4.2 oz. $3 and use $2.50 coupon from CVS coupon machine along with $.50 off 1 coupon from 11/24 SS
Hershey’s singles 1.4 to 2.06 oz. Free after $.79 ECBs, limit 1

That is the list of things I may buy. I wonder if they are giving rain checks if items are out or not. I think in the past they have.

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who lives in San Jose, California. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in CVS Coupon Matchups. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

