Food Lion Deals for 11/6 through 11/12

I know I don’t normally do a Food Lion post, but a few things in the ad caught my eye this week. I do swing by Food Lion on my way home each Wednesday, to pick up their flyer, but rarely see much of interest in it.

Produce
Mini carrots 1 lb. bag $.89
Red Delicious Apples 3 lb. bag $2.49
White Onions $.89/lb.

Meat
Whole, Fresh or Smoked Pork Picnics $1.29/lb.
Country Style Pork Ribs Value Pack $1.79/lb.

Frozen
Red Baron 12″ Pizza 14.76 to 24.2 oz. $3
Use $1 off 2 Red Baron Products, Any (DND) from 09-29-13 SS (expires 11/10)
Use $1 off 3 Red Baron Products, Any 7.2 Oz. Or Larger (DND 5) from 10-27-13 SS
Final Price: $2.50

Birds Eye Steamfresh Vegetables 11 to 12 oz. $1
use $1 off 1 Steamfresh Chef’s Favorites printable (manufacturer website, available after watching video. Says not available when I just tried, but I did print one a very long time ago, so maybe it will work for you?)
Final Price: Possibly free

Beverages
Coke 2 liters $.99
A&W or Diet Rite 2 liters $.99

Other Food
Crisco Vegetable or Canola Oil 48 oz. $2.50

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who lives in San Jose, California. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in Food Lion Coupon Matchups. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

