Kroger Freebie

The Green Giant veggie chips 5 oz. are $1 at Kroger until 5/11, I believe the tag said. There are $1 off 1 tearpad coupons out that I found earlier at the Kroger customer service desk after their sampling event a week or so ago. There is also a $.50 off 1 printable coupon (coupons.com) that doubled can make the item free. For cheap rather than free, Kroger has an ecoupon for $.50 off 1 and there are $.60 off 1 coupons on the Pillsbury/Betty Crocker/Boxtops 4 education websites. Enjoy! I bought a couple of bags today and will probably grab a few more next week. Wonder if I will like them. Will have to give them a try before next Wednesday. Did give a coupon to one lady who asked me if I had tried them before. My response, No, but for this price, I will try them and handed her a coupon to make her’s free too. šŸ™‚

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who lives in San Jose, California. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in Kroger Coupon Matchups. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

