Free Subway Breakfast Next Week March 11th through March 16th

Sign up in advance on their website for a free 3-inch flatbread breakfast sandwich and a coffee. Make your reservations in advance. Oak Ridge Subways do seem to be part of the promotion. I have not signed up, but may do so as my 15 year old son is off school and might make a fun bike ride. Not sure if it needs to be fairly early or not, on when one comes in for their free breakfast.

Looks like you sign up for a time slot, choose your sandwich and finish your reservation. I decided not to finish, as I just doubt I would go. But the slots were from 7:30 AM until 9:30 AM, with a variety of sandwich choices. I also was peeking at the nutrition information. I just don’t tend to eat breakfast outside the home and we are busy Saturday morning, or I might see if I can sign up each member of the family. I have no idea if they limit it to one freebie per table or any such thing.

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who lives in San Jose, California. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in Freebies, Restaurant Coupons/Deals. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Free Subway Breakfast Next Week March 11th through March 16th

  1. Matthew says:

    Hi to every one, the contents existing at this website are truly
    amazing for people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.

Leave a Reply

