CVS and Walgreens Deals for 2/17 through 2/23

As I am probably headed to CVS tomorrow, time to at least look this over, even if I am not going to make it to a full listing for CVS and Walgreens.

CVS has a Coke 12 pack deal that I intend to take advantage of. It is 4 12 packs for $15 and receive $5 back in ECBs. Now if I could just get the Diet Coke Lime, my family will be happy. Seems hard to find the flavored diet beverages in this state. My favorite CVS coupon matchup is done by Pocket Your Dollars. I may get some Angel Soft toilet paper. They have the equivalent of 18 regular roll pack for $5, buy 2 and get $2 back in ECBS and use the $.45 off 1 coupon from the 1/6 Redplum insert for a total of $3.55 per pack. I probably will pick up a couple of Coke 2 liters for $1 also. (Again, wish I could find the Diet Coke Lime. Rarely do they seem to have it at the local CVS.) Of course, I will get my one small serving of free chocolate and see what my family thinks of it. But odd flavors to me.

I have not looked at Walgreens yet to see if I am going, but again Pocket Your Dollars does my favorite Walgreens listing. There are a number of prices I like at Walgreens this week but mostly stuff I do not need right now. Paper plates and cups for $1 and bottled water 24 pack for $2.49, $.79 Campbell’s chicken noodle or tomato soup, Sun-Maid Raisins, the nice Honey, Kleenex $.99 and Arrid or Arm & Hammer deodorant $.99. As I said, nothing I need at the moment. If I was there for other reasons, I would probably pick up a can or two of tomato soup, only because I can imagine myself wanting tomato soup if I get sick and don’t feel up to making me some soup, and I just tossed out the two year old cans of tomato soup I had. Recently stopped eating canned soup because of the high sodium content.

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who lives in San Jose, California. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in CVS Coupon Matchups, Walgreens Coupon Matchups. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

