Call All Kroger Shoppers

I would like to know what all you long time Kroger shoppers do to organize your digital coupons and your paper coupons. I have had a hard time adjusting to digital coupons, as I so often get handed back a paper coupon that would double and be a better value, if I could have them take it instead of the digital coupon. Also have had one digital coupon not work as I hadn’t noticed that it had expired before the day I went shopping. How do you all organize this to try and cut down on problems with the digital coupons? My mom claimed that she could use a digital coupon and a paper coupon, but lately that machine has noticed anytime I have done that be it intentionally or unintentionally.

IE this week I have a $.50 off 1 Original Cheerios coupon that I printed. I also have a $.50 off 1 Kroger ecoupon. Can I remove the ecoupon from my card and then use the printed coupon? How to keep this from happening in the future?

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who lives in San Jose, California. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in Kroger Coupon Matchups. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

