Free Pepsi Next 2 Liter Mailed Coupon

The promised free Pepsi Next 2 liter coupon still seems to be available. I heard there were limited amounts, okay 1 million, I think it was available after the Super Bowl, but they still seem to be available. I just filled the form out for one myself. Can’t pass up free, even if I only tend to drink diet. My son and hubby, who don’t have to watch calories as much as I do, can drink it.

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who lives in San Jose, California. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in Freebies. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Free Pepsi Next 2 Liter Mailed Coupon

  1. trishay79 says:

    My husband doesn’t need to watch calories at all as he is probably about a normal weight and stays that way since he is active at work. He has tried this soda, he dislikes diet but really likes this. He is trying to reduce his sugar intake due to getting lots of cavities so I try to get this kind now if I have a choice. He really likes it. I wish they would make more soda flavors this way because I would try them. I am not a Pepsi fan, I like Mt. Dew or Orange flavor soda.

Leave a Reply

