CVS and Walgreens Deals for 1/13 through 1/19 and Update

I am going to have to post my favorite CVS and Walgreens deal site this week, as I have to do Food Lion and I am just not going to make it to them. I will try and do better next week. But just so you know, I consider my priorities Kroger, Food City and Food Lion with Walgreens and then CVS next on the list, but would also love to add Staples. So many other bloggers do great CVS and Walgreens posts, even if they are completely matched to our local ad, that I can’t consider it as much a priority.

Things are still busy here with my son getting to know Oak Ridge High School, my unpacking boxes and trying to figure out where things go and helping out at church with their food pantry, my husband working his new job. Hope everyone is doing well and maybe saving a few dollars here and there. I think maybe I am getting a bit better at Kroger, but sometimes I can combine a digital coupon with a paper coupon and sometimes I can not. Today the cereal deal wasn’t as good as I had hoped, but did buy some and wasn’t completely unhappy with the deal anyway.

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who lives in San Jose, California. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in CVS Coupon Matchups, Walgreens Coupon Matchups. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

