Updates

I just updated the Restaurant coupons with the recent Smartsource and Red Plum insert restaurant coupons and the April/May 2013 Mint Magazine. Have begun working on the Food Lion post, but have not finished, as I wanted to get some restaurant coupons together in case we ate out for lunch tomorrow. We are probably going to head over to the Earth Day festivities at some point tomorrow, but will try and work on finishing up Food Lion tomorrow, before the Kroger ads and such come out on Sunday. I am still trying to get these coupon matchups out in a more timely fashion, but not getting there yet.

If you are interested in how my schedule for posting tends to work, here it is…
Kroger, I tend to post by Tuesday evening
Food City, if I get to it, Wednesday evening
CVS and Walgreens overview with link to Pocket Your Dollars by Wednesday evening
Food Lion, Friday evening

I do wish I could move these up some, as I am getting things out a few days into each sale, which is not always the most helpful to others who don’t shop on the same days I do. If you have a particular store that you would prefer I move up, or I drop, let me know. Or if there are things you would like to see more of, also let me know. I do hope it helps you save a few dollars, even if it isn’t the most time effective.

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who just moved to Oak Ridge, TN from Waukesha, Wi. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in Couponing, Restaurant Coupons/Deals. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

